Plastic Surgery Practice Staff


Publisher
Tonya Manning
tmanning@medqor.com

Associate Editor
Deborah Overman
doverman@medqor.com

Associate Editor
Tonya Johnson
tjohnson@medqor.com

Medqor


CEO
Don Ransdell
dransdell@medqor.com

Editorial Director
Sree Roy
sroy@medqor.com

Digital Products Manager
Eli Patterson
epatterson@medqor.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@medqor.com