Plastic Surgery Practice Staff


Publisher
Barry Echavarria
bechavarria@MEDQOR.com
(603) 371-9385

Associate Editor
Deborah Overman
doverman@medqor.com

Associate Editor
Tonya Johnson
tjohnson@medqor.com

Medqor


CEO
Don Ransdell
dransdell@medqor.com

Editorial Director
Sree Roy
sroy@medqor.com

VP – Digital Products
Eli Patterson
epatterson@medqor.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@medqor.com